For sale

Webinar

It is now possible to join our first 21-5 Associations in Canada, and we therefore invite you to join a Webinar to learn more about the concept.

Join us for our next Breakfast Webinar on Thursday, August 12th, 2021 - 8 am PST, 9 am MST, 11 am EST

You'll meet Co-Founder and 21-5 Chairman Anders Køj, and 21-5 Canada National Manager, Sascia Smith-Jensen, and get to know everything about the 21-5 concept from the comfort of your home or your office. This is also your opportunity to ask any question you might have about 21-5. Bring your spouse, family or best friend along.

The event takes place in a casual and relaxed atmosphere.

Please fill out the form below, and we'll get back out to you with link to the meeting.

The duration of the meeting will be about 1 hour, depending on the amount of questions. You will get to meet us and other families interested in 21-5. We will walk you through the major points in the concept, and present the associations currently available.

Our focus is to ensure that no-one leaves the meeting with any unanswered questions. However, should new questions arise after the presentation, we are here to help.

Sign up for the meeting by the form below.

We are looking forward to meet the new potential 21-5 families.

See you there.

 

I would like to attend the Webinar

Owner associations currently available

› Click here

 

Contact 21-5 and we will help you fulfill your vacation home dreams.

 

email to info@21-5.ca or call 778-999-1304